FISMIC AVEZZANO

Avezzano

piazza Torlonia 16/a – 67051 Avezzano (AQ) Abruzzo

Telefono: 0863/23180

Fax: 0863/445499

Email: avezzano@fismic.it

Segretario Responsabile

Andrea Campione

Segretario.avezzano@fismic.it

FISMIC LANCIANO

Atessa

Via Piazzano 73 – 66041 Atessa (CH) Abruzzo

Telefono: 0872/510135

Fax: 0872/510135

Email: LANCIANO@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Gianluca Gagliardi

Segretario.lanciano@fismic.it

FISMIC CHIETI

San Salvo

Via Leone Magno 2 int. 12 – 66050 San Salvo (CH) Abruzzo

Telefono: 0873/547269

Fax: 0873/547269

Email: CHIETI@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Nicola Amicucci

Segretario.chieti@fismic.it

FISMIC BASILICATA SEDE REGIONALE

Melfi

Via Attilio Di Napoli 20 Melfi – 85025, PZ, Basilicata

Telefono: 0972/24731

Fax: 0972/252878

Email: FISMICBASILICATA@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Pasquale Capocasale

Segretario.melfi@fismic.it

FISMIC POTENZA

Potenza

Via Consolini 59 , 85100 , Potenza, PZ, Basilicata

Telefono: 0971/443273

Fax: 0971/443273

Email: POTENZA@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Gerardo De Grazia

Segretario.potenza@fismic.it

FISMIC REGGIO CALABRIA

Reggio Calabria

via Tratti 4 (2° Traversa Privata)  – 89135 , Catona, Reggio Calabria, RC, Calabria

Telefono: 392 1311140

Email: REGGIOCALABRIA@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Domenico Vizzari

Segretario.reggiocalabria@fismic.it

Coordinamento Regione Campania

Antonio Longobardi

segreteriaregionalecampania@fismic.it

 

FISMIC AVELLINO

Avellino

Piazza Libertà 11 – 83100 Avellino, AV, Campania

Telefono: 0825/460695

Fax: 0825/460695

Email: AVELLINO@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Giuseppe Zaolino

Segretario.avellino@fismic.it

FISMIC NAPOLI

Pomigliano d’Arco

Via Mancini 26 Pomigliano d’Arco – 80038, NA, Campania

Telefono: 081/8844578

Fax: 081/8844578

Email: NAPOLI@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Felice Mercogliano

Segretario.napoli@fismic.it

FISMIC CASERTA

Casapulla

Via G. Orsomando 66 – 81020 Casapulla, CE, Campania

Telefono: 0823/1844872

Fax: 0823/1844872

Email: CASERTA@FISMIC.IT

FISMIC SANT’ANTIMO

Sant’Antimo

Via Roma 88 Sant’ Antimo – 80029, NA, Campania

Telefono: 081/5052184

Email: SANTANTIMO@FISMIC.IT

FISMIC CENTRO SERVIZI CIMITILE

Cimitile

Via San Felice 1 – 80030 – Cimitile, NA, Campania

Telefono: 081/8235143

Fax: 081/8235143

Email: CIMITILE@FISMIC.IT

FISMIC SANT’ANASTASIA

Sant’Anastasia

Via Marra Viale dei Gerani 15 Sant’Anastasia – 80048, NA, Campania

Telefono: 081/5315102

Fax: 081/5315102

Email: SANTANASTASIA@FISMIC.IT

FISMIC MARIGLIANO

Via S. Antonio 6 Marigliano – 80034, NA, Campania

Telefono: 081/8851729

Fax: 081/8851729

Email: MARIGLIANO@FISMIC.IT

FISMIC SALERNO

Nocera Superiore

Via Giacomo Matteotti 52/B – 84105 Nocera Superiore, SA, Campania

Telefono: 081/9368147

Email: SALERNO@FISMIC.IT

Segretario Responsabile

Giuseppe Gentile

Segretario.salerno@fismic.it

FISMIC BENEVENTO

Benevento

Via Sandro Pertini 5 , 82100 , Benevento, BN, Campania

Telefono: 0824/833470

Fax: 0824/833470

Email: BENEVENTO@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Antonio Longobardi

Segretario.benevento@fismic.it

FISMIC AVELLA

Avella

Via S. Vincenzo Pallotti 5 – 83021 Avella, AV, Campania

Telefono: 081/19312794

Fax: 081/19312794

Email: AVELLA@FISMIC.IT

FISMIC SERVIZI AVELLA

Avella

Via Pirandello 7 – 83021 Avella, AV, Campania

Telefono: 081/8252781

Fax: 081/8252781

Email: SERVIZI.AVELLA@FISMIC.IT

FISMIC NOLA

Nola

Via Mario De Sena 264, 1 piano , 80035 , Nola , NA , Campania, NA, Campania

Telefono: 08119312794

Fax: 08119312795

Email: NOLA@FISMIC.IT

FISMIC MODENA

Modena

Via Alfeo Corassori 24 – 41124 -Modena, MO, Emilia-Romagna

Telefono: 059/238528

Fax: 059/4391828

Email: MODENA@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Massimo Mello

Segretario.modena@fismic.it

FISMIC PIACENZA

Piacenza

Via Molineria San giovanni 8 ,29121 , Piacenza, PC, Emilia-Romagna

Telefono: 0523/388481

Fax: 0523/309801

Email: PIACENZA@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Carlo Ponzini

Segretario.piacenza@fismic.it

FISMIC FERRARA

Ferrara

Via Corso Piave 2 B, FE, Emilia-Romagna

Telefono: 0532/247549

Fax: 0532/247549

Email: FERRARA@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Alberto Finessi

Segretario.ferrara@fismic.it

FISMIC FERRARA COPPARO

Ferrara

Via Fiorini 3 , 44034 , Copparo , FE, FE, Emilia-Romagna

Telefono: 349/7417796

Email: COPPARO@FISMIC.IT

FISMIC CODIGORO

Piazza Della Libertà 19, FE, Emilia-Romagna

Telefono: 0533/718346

Fax: 0533/718346

Email: CODIGORO@FISMIC.IT

FISMIC GORIZIA

Farra D’ Isonzo

Via Gradisca 71 , Farra D’Isonzo , GO, GO, Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Telefono: 333/5637289

Email: GORIZIA@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Alessandro Zupin

Segretario.gorizia@fismic.it

FISMIC TRIESTE

Via Timeus 16 – 34125 Trieste, TS, Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Telefono: 040/3726434

Email: TRIESTE@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Enrico Pischianz
segretario.trieste@fismic.it

FISMIC ROMA

Roma

Via Fabrizio Luscino 114/116 Roma – 00174, RM, Lazio

Telefono: 06/76906036

Fax: 06/76983379

Email: ROMA.LUSCINO@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Silvio Battistini

Segretario.roma@fismic.it

FISMIC CASSINO

Cassino

Via Gabriele D’Annunzio 75 Cassino – 03043, FR, Lazio

Telefono: 0776/319001

Fax: 0776/310952

Email: CASSINO@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Tommaso Valente

Segretario.cassino@fismic.it

FISMIC GENOVA

Genova

Via XX Settembre 10/a

16121 Genova

Tel 010 59 55 409

Email genova@fismic.it

Segretario Responsabile

Domenico Daniele Geria

Email segretario.genova@fismic.it

FISMIC BRESCIA

Brescia

Via B. Zamboni, 67 Brescia – 25126, BS, Lombardia

Telefono: 030/3390506

Fax: 030/3390506

Email: BRESCIA@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Alessandro Conti

Segretario.brescia@fismic.it

FISMIC MILANO

Milano

Viale Monza 9 Milano – 20125, MI, Lombardia

Telefono: 3200469700

Fax: 02/26146760

Email: MILANO@FISMIC.IT

Segretario Responsabile

Francesco Tintori

Segretario.milano@fismic.it

Telefono: 333/6213562

FISMIC MANTOVA

Suzzara

Viale Virgilio , 23/I – 46029 Suzzara, MN, Lombardia

Telefono: 327 3596696

Email: MANTOVA@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Antonio Cuoco

Segretario.mantova@fismic.it

FISMIC PAVIA

Pavia

Via Franco Vittadini 3 , 27100 , Pavia – Pv, PV, Lombardia

Telefono: 0382/22575

Fax: 0382/22575

Email: PAVIA@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Cosentino Carmelo

Segretario.pavia@fismic.it

FISMIC ANCONA

Jesi

Via Don Rettaroli Arduino 19 , Ter -60035 Jesi- An, AN, Marche

Telefono: 334/3584194

Email: MARCHE@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Franco Di Giacomo

Segretario.jesi@fismic.it

FISMIC TERMOLI

Termoli

Via India 49/51 – 86039 Termoli, CB Molise

Tel: 0875 705370

Fax: 0875 471694

Email: TERMOLI@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Giovanni Mercogliano

Segretario.termoli@fismic.it

FISMIC TORINO

Via Cesana 52 – 10139 Torino, TO, Piemonte

Telefono: 011/538282 011/539982

Fax: 011/548324

Email: TORINO@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Roberto Di Maulo

 

Segretario Organizzativo

Vincenzo Li Gregni

Segretario.torino@fismic.it

FISMIC SAVIGLIANO

Via Mazzini 37 Savigliano – 12038, CN, Piemonte

Telefono: 0172 726834

Fax: 0172 375216

Email: CUNEO@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Maurizio La Spina

Segretario.cuneo@fismic.it

FISMIC MIRAFIORI

Via Onorato Vigliani 23/9 Torino – 10135, TO, Piemonte

Telefono: 011/615301

Fax: 011/3160159

Email: MIRAFIORI@FISMIC.IT

FISMIC TORINO NORD

Via Botticelli, 31 Torino 10155, TO, Piemonte

Telefono: 011/19662525

Fax: 011/19661616

Email: BOTTICELLI@FISMIC.IT

FISMIC RIVALTA

Via Mattei 13 – 10040 , Rivalta, TO, Piemonte

Telefono: 011/9003142

Fax: 011/9003142

Email: RIVALTA@FISMIC.IT

 

CAF RIVALTA

cafrivalta@fismic.it

FISMIC PINEROLO

Via Del Gibuti 1/A, Pinerolo – 10064 , Torino, TO, Piemonte

Telefono: 0121/321940

Email: PINEROLO@FISMIC.IT

FISMIC CARMAGNOLA

Corso Matteotti 7 Carmagnola – 10022 , Torino, TO, Piemonte

Telefono: 011/5501332

Fax: 011/5501332

Email: CARMAGNOLA@FISMIC.IT

FISMIC MONCALIERI

Moncalieri

Corso Roma, 6/8 – 10024 Moncalieri, TO, Piemonte

Telefono: 011/645997

Fax: 011/645957

Email: MONCALIERI@FISMIC.IT

FISMIC NICHELINO

Via Torino 19 – 10042 Nichelino, TO, Piemonte

Telefono: 011/19476541

Fax: 011/19476541

Email: NICHELINO@FISMIC.IT

FISMIC BORGARETTO

Piazza Kennedy 26 , 10092, Borgaretto, TO, Piemonte

Telefono: 011/19707191

Fax: 011/19707191

Email: BORGARETTO@FISMIC.IT

FISMIC LECCE

Castromediano

Via A. De Gasperi 36 Castromediano (Cavallino) 73020, LE, Puglia

Telefono: 0832/344920

Fax: 0832/344920

Email: LECCE@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Marco Viola

Segretario.lecce@fismic.it

FISMIC BRINDISI

Brindisi

Via Bruno Buozzi 7 /9/11 Brindisi – 72100, BR, Puglia

Telefono: 0831/260758

Fax: 0831/260758

Email: BRINDISI@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Davide Sciurti

Segretario.brindisi@fismic.it

FISMIC BARI

Via Giovanni Modugno 69 – 70124 Bari, BA, Puglia

Telefono: 080/9265202

Fax: 080/9265309

Email: BARI@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Giovanni Morga

Segretario.bari@fismic.it

FISMIC FOGGIA

Via Benedetto Croce 35 , 71100 , Foggia, FG, Puglia

Telefono: 0881/568196

Email: FOGGIA@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile Territoriale

Pietro Lacalamita

segretario.foggia@fismic.it

FISMIC TARANTO

Via Orazio Flacco , 24 , 74121, TA, Puglia

Tel: 099/6961892

Email: TARANTO@FISMIC.IT

FISMIC MANFREDONIA

Via Delle Antiche Mura 235 – 71043 Manfredonia, FG, Puglia

FISMIC SARDEGNA

Portoscuso

Piazza Dante 14 Portoscuso – 09010, CI, Sardegna

Telefono: 0781/508495

Fax: 0781/508495

Email: PORTOSCUSO@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Giorgio Piras

Segretario.portoscuso@fismic.it

Coordinamento Regionale Sicilia

Giuseppe De Leo

sicilia@fismic.it

FISMIC MESSINA

Messina

Via della Zecca, 23 – 98122, ME, Sicilia

Telefono: 090/2141659

Fax: 090/2141659

EMAIL: MESSINA@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Alessandro De Leo

Segretario.messina@fismic.it

FISMIC MESSINA NORD

Messina

Via Ettore Lombardo Pellegrino 93 (piano terra), ME, Sicilia

Email: SERVIZI.MESSINA@FISMIC.IT

FISMIC CATANIA

Catania

Via Dottor Consoli 48, 95124 Catania, CT, Sicilia

Telefono: 347 3727988

Fax: 095/314700

Email: CATANIA@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Rosario Pappalardo

Segretario.catania@fismic.it

FISMIC SIRACUSA

Priolo Gargallo

Via Castel Lentini 54 Priolo Gargallo – 96010, SR, Sicilia

Telefono: 0931/766037

Fax: 0931/766091

Email: SIRACUSA@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Gianfranco Savatta

Segretario.siracusa@fismic.it

FISMIC PISA, LIVORNO ED EMPOLI

Segretario Responsabile

Luigi Travali

toscana@fismic.it

 

FISMIC TERNI

Terni

Via Annio Floriano 5 , Terni – 05100, TR, Umbria

Telefono: 0744/433647

Fax: 0744/437073

Email: TERNI@FISMIC.IT

Sito Web: www.fismicterni.it

Segretario Responsabile

Giovacchino Olimpieri

segretario.terni@fismic.it

FISMIC AOSTA

Piazza Cavalieri Vittorio Veneto 9 – 11100 – AO, AO, Valle d’Aosta

Telefono: 0165 42266

Fax: 0165 42266

Email: AOSTA@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Caterina De Sensi

Segretario.aosta@fismic.it

FISMIC VERONA

Via Cesare Battisti 5 A ,Isola Della Scala , 37063 ,VR, Verona, VR, Veneto

Telefono: 339 /1849914

Email: VERONA@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Donatella Abram

Segretario.verona@fismic.it

FISMIC VICENZA

Corso SS. Felice e Fortunato 108 , 36100 , Vicenza , VI, VI, Veneto

Telefono: 04/44321112

Email: VICENZA@FISMIC.IT

 

Segretario Responsabile

Giovanni Crestani

Segretario.vicenza@fismic.it